Au Pair in Valencia

Au Pair in Valencia

Hi, my name is Natalia K,

I am 25 years old and I am from Gdańsk, Poland. I came to Valencia for 9 months to a Polish-Spanish family. I started my Au Pair adventure because I dreamed about Spain and really wanted to learn how to take care of a child, but I did not think it would be such a wonderful job. Every day here brings me a lot of joy.

It’s wonderful to be part of this family and see their baby grow. It is a great opportunity to get to know the culture and visit beautiful places. In my spare time I attend Spanish lessons and meet my friends also with other Au Pairs. I try to catch opportunities to communicate with other people, wherever I am. As a result, my confidence in using the language improves.

I would like to tell future Au Pairs that they should try to overcome their shyness, talk openly with their family and be fully involved in everyday life. This will allow to feel part of this family faster. Parents will surely appreciate it. 🙂

Do not hesitate too long whether you want to become Au Pair. I know what I’m saying!

I already know that my stay here will be one of the best in my life. I am glad that I took this step and I thank Kidowe so much for making my dream possible! <3



Natalia K. – Polonia –  Enero 2021

Au Pair in Valencia
Natalia from Poland


Au Pair en Málaga

Au Pair Málaga

Fui Au Pair en Verano por primera vez este año. Me llamo Martyna y fue una experiencia muy importante para mí. Ser una Au Pair es una de las mejores maneras de conocer gente fantástica y la cultura de diferentes países. Si estás interesado en este tipo de «viaje» tengo algunos consejos que pueden ayudar … Read more