fbpx
Au Pair In Costa del Sol Málaga

Au Pair in Costa del Sol, Spain

Hi!!

My name is Rebecca, I’m 25 and originally from Zimbabwe. Last year I spent 3 months as an Au Pair in Málaga, Spain with a wonderful Host family.

I had previously worked as an English teacher in Italy and wanted to experience a different country and to work more with children. So I decided to try au pairing as an authentic way to experience living in Spain, experiencing the food and culture and (try) to improve my Spanish.

I was matched with a lovely Host Family with 3 young boys. They went out of their way to make me feel welcome and comfortable.

They were always there to give advice and suggestions, and I had such fun spending time with the boys! I really enjoyed my experience and felt that I learnt a lot from it.

My advice to any other Au Pairs would be don’t worry, it may take a bit of time to settle in but it is definitely worth it!

Au Pair in Costa del Sol
I’m 25 and originally from Zimbabwe. Last year I spent 3 months as an au pair in Malaga, Spain with a wonderful Host Family.

Rebecca Málaga 04/03/2021

Abrir chat

Al continuar utilizando nuestro sitio web, usted acepta el uso de cookies. Más información

Uso de cookies

Este sitio web utiliza cookies para que usted tenga la mejor experiencia de usuario. Si continúa navegando está dando su consentimiento para la aceptación de las mencionadas cookies y la aceptación de nuestra POLÍTICA DE COOKIES, pinche el enlace para mayor información. Además puede consultar nuestro AVISO LEGAL y nuestra página de POLÍTICA DE PRIVACIDAD.

Cerrar